Now Ear This
Released 2020

Album tracks

  • 4:37
    The Town of Tiny Rooms
    John Lang
  • 5:42
    Scarborough Cha
    John Lang
  • 3:53
    John Lang
  • 5:45
    Without Doubt
    John Lang
  • 5:27
    John Lang
  • 5:08
    John Lang
  • 4:35
    $ 0n ^ (Four on Six)
    John Lang
  • 4:24
    Well Done
    John Lang
  • 3:56
    The Night Watch
    John Lang
  • 4:55
    Sis Boom Bah
    John Lang
  • 6:29
    Won by One
    John Lang
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to